The IAA Cabinet is composed of alumni volunteers elected during the Annual Meeting or appointed by the Cabinet. IMSA student and staff representatives may serve on the staff as liaisons. Officers serve two-year terms, and At-large members serve for one year. 

If you are interested in joining the Cabinet, consider entering next year’s elections during Alumni Weekend!  Please feel free to contact us if you would like to volunteer, or if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas.

2023-2024 Cabinet


Sonia Wisniewski, 1999 (

Vice President

Michael (Bo) Driscoll, 2007 (


Daniel Collins, 2015 (


Tamora Kimmitt, 1991 (

At-Large Members 

Angel Alvarez, 1998

Brittney Andres-Rossi, 2004

Beatriz Frausto-Sandoval, 1998

Katharina Harden, 1996

(Vishnu Kurella, 1998†)

Tim Messer, 2000

Stephen Paige, 2000

Casie Perry Pezzarossi, 1996

Marti Shirley, 2000

Summer Wu, 2013

Matt Zanon, 1997

IMSA Alumni Liaison

Tamara Newquist (

†resigned from position, October 2023