The IAA Cabinet is composed of alumni volunteers elected during the Annual Meeting or appointed by the Cabinet. IMSA student and staff representatives may serve on the staff as liaisons. Officers serve two-year terms, and At-large members serve for one year.

If you are interested in joining the Cabinet, consider entering next year’s elections during Alumni Weekend! Please feel free to contact us if you would like to volunteer, or if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas.

2022-2023 Cabinet


Brian Cudiamat, 1996 (

Vice President

Michael (Bo) Driscoll, 2007 (


Daniel Collins, 2015 (


Tamora Kimmitt, 1991 (

At-Large Members

Angel Alvarez, 1998

Brittney Andres-Rossi, 2004

Richard Bergstrom, 1994

Katharina Harden, 1996

Tim Messer, 2000

Tiffany Morgan, 2000

Stephen Paige, 2000

Andrew Ritchie, 2008

James Valadez, 1999

Sonia Wisniewski, 1999

Matt Zanon, 1997

IMSA Alumni Liaison

Tamara Newquist (