The IAA Cabinet is composed of alumni volunteers elected during the Annual Meeting or appointed by the Cabinet. IMSA student and staff representatives may serve on the staff as liaisons. Officers serve two-year terms, and At-large members serve for one year.

If you are interested in joining the Cabinet, consider entering next year’s elections during Alumni Weekend! Please feel free to contact us if you would like to volunteer, or if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas.

2020-2021 Cabinet


Brian Cudiamat, 1996 (

Vice President

Michael (Bo) Driscoll, 2007 (


Marti Shirley, 2000 (


Stephen Paige, 2000 (

At-Large Members

Richard Bergstrom, 1994

Thandeka K. Chapman, 1989

Derek A. Houston, 1998

Tamora Kimmitt, 1991

James Lichtenwang, 2019

Tim Messer, 2000

Akhil Narang, 2000

Andrew Ritchie, 2008

Daniela Spencer, 2008

Matthew Tennenhouse, 2013

Gustavo Ulloa, 2009

IMSA Alumni Liaison

Tami Armstrong (

†indicated appointed At-Large Member