The IAA Cabinet is composed of alumni volunteers elected during the Annual Meeting or appointed by the Cabinet. IMSA student and staff representatives may serve on the staff as liaisons. Officers serve two-year terms, and At-large members serve for one year.

If you are interested in joining the Cabinet, consider entering next year’s elections during Alumni Weekend! Please feel free to contact us if you would like to volunteer, or if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas.

2017-2018 Cabinet


Brian Cudiamat, 1996

Vice President

Matthew Isoda, 2002


Carlo Ordoñez, 2002


Stephen Paige, 2000

At-Large Members

Leyonna Barba, 1997

Mark Czynski, 2004†

Christina Fabian, 2006†

Karin Han, 2015

Theresa Hunter, 2007

Aditya Karan, 2012

Jasmine Kwasa, 2009

Zouyan Lu, 2002

Allison Rodriguez, 2009

Sarah Song, 1996

IMSA Alumni Liaison

Cathe Steig

†indicated appointed At-Large Member