The IAA Cabinet is composed of alumni volunteers elected during the Annual Meeting or appointed by the Cabinet. IMSA student and staff representatives may serve on the staff as liaisons. Officers serve two-year terms, and At-large members serve for one year.

If you are interested in joining the Cabinet, consider entering next year’s elections during Alumni Weekend! Please feel free to contact us if you would like to volunteer, or if you have any questions, concerns, or ideas.

2019-2020 Cabinet


Brian Cudiamat, 1996 (

Vice President

Matthew Isoda, 2002 (


Marti Shirley, 2000 (


Stephen Paige, 2000 (

At-Large Members

Sachin Agarwal, 1998

Richard Bergstrom, 1994

Tiffany (Mayo) Chambers, 1999

Dyanna Gregory, 1997

Tamora Kimmitt, 1991

Jasmine Kwasa, 2009

Zouyan Lu, 2002

Angela McByrd, 2008

Tim Messer, 2000

John Thompson, 2001

Gustavo Ulloa, 2009

IMSA Alumni Liaison

Maurice "Moe" Haney (

†indicated appointed At-Large Member